Contact

Send a message

Contact information

Address

Häröd 304, SE-473 96 Henån, Sweden

E-mail

info@hydtec.se
To get in touch with our order department: order@hydtec.se

Telephone

+46 (0)304-400 400

VAT no

559025-4875

Our staff

Karl-Johan Stjärna

Technical salesman and designer
karl-johan@hydtec.se
Tel: +46 (0)304 400 401

Melvin Johansson

Service technician
melvin@hydtec.se
Tel: +46 (0)304 400 422

Christina Bergman

Finance Manager
christina@hydtec.se

Mattias Andersson

Logistics
mattias@hydtec.se
Tel: +46 (0)304 400 411

Stefan Jönsson

Sales & Store
stefan@hydtec.se
Tel: +46 (0)304 400 431

Martin Kallberg

Service technician
martin@hydtec.se
Tel: +46 (0)304 400 421

Maria Andersson


maria@hydtec.se